• Image of The Fish Gatherer- Etching
  • Image of The Fish Gatherer- Etching
  • Image of The Fish Gatherer- Etching
  • Image of The Fish Gatherer- Etching
  • Image of The Fish Gatherer- Etching

The edition is sold out. Email me if you are interested in proofs- aronwiesenfeld@gmail.com

Edition size: 35

Signed, numbered, and embossed
Printed on Arches paper
Includes certificate of authenticity
Image size: 12 x 9 inches
Paper size: 19 x 15 inches

On sale Friday, September 8 at 10AM pacific time (1PM eastern, 1700 GMT)

Free shipping in the US and Canada

International shipping $15

(On Friday September 8th at 10AM, the "COMING SOON" button below will change to "ADD TO CART")

Sold Out